caught up in the country by: Rodney Atkins

Hello today I am going to talk about a song that I like to listen to everyday at school when I am allowed to. I like to listen to it when I get too because I have a play list at school and I have a to log in to it when I am allowed to at home. Caught up in the country is a country song that I listen to but I would, like to play it in band, I wonder how to so then I can play it in front of my band teacher. 

Rodney Atkins is a 56 year old man and he has 2 sons named Elijah Atkins, Scout Falcon Atkins, and his wife is rose falcon Atkins she is vary pretty and she was happy to find Rodney Atkins because she was in the song and she had two beautiful sons. The older son is the cutest one out of the 2 of them. The  song is vary good because when people listen to it they sing along with the song, the song can make you sad or happy when you need to be.

 

Caught Up in the Country is a song recorded by American country music singer Rodney Atkins, featuring vocals from the Fisk Jubilee Singers. Caught Up in the Country” is a song recorded by American country music singer Rodney Atkins, featuring vocals from the Fisk Jubilee Singers. It was written by Connie Harrington, Jordan Schmidt, and Mike Walker, and was released in March 2018 on Curb Records. The song is the lead single and title track of his 2019 album Caught Up in the Country. Rodney Atkins - Caught Up In The Country (Lyric Video) - YouTube here is the pitcher of the song. hope you like it. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *