Kiss me Kill me by Lauren Henderson

Hello today I am going to talk about Kiss me Kill me by Lauren Henderson who is good at writing books like this because I only read one of them  because where I am, I don’t have the rest of them what is sad because I want to read the other books. This book is so good that you will enjoy it so much 

The book is about a girl named Scarlett and she transfers from St. Tabby’s, a posh private school outside of London, to Wakefield Hall Collegiate, the world- renowned prep school that her grandmother runs in the English countryside, she is relived that no one knows her dark, haunting secret.

A few months ago, plum Saybourne, the queen of St. Tabby’s “smart Set,” surprisingly invited Scarlett to an elite party with a guest list full of the hottest names in British society, including Dan McAndrew, Scarlett’s secret crush. Before the party, Scarlett had only imagined what it would  be like  to have her first  kiss with Dan, but on the penthouse terrace, Dan leaned in close and she no longer had to wonder. 

Kiss Me Kill Me by Lauren Henderson: 9780385734882 |  PenguinRandomHouse.com: Books

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *