Zombie Daze Art With Edge

Hello today I am going to tell you about  a book that I got from my baba in Winnipeg where I go on the weekends so then I can do some thing fun at her house. The book is so go for when you are stressed out from homework and friends that are far away from you that you miss so much. 

The book is so nice on the inside and on the outside what is good because you can draw in it and do some 40 page coloring so then you don’t get to be all mad about it when you run out of it you can get more. You will kind of be a little happy about this book because you will open it and see two zombies playing football but instead the ball going in the air is the zombies head. 

What I like about this book is that all the pitchers are so cool, you will like them to because it is so zombie like when you open the book. I love this so much that I want to get another one for my friends and boyfriend, The book is so good that I will draw in it all day so then I can lose stress instead of losing it n other people.

that is the end have a good day.

2 thoughts on “Zombie Daze Art With Edge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *