Back to school

Hello today I am going to be talking about going back to school on Monday but some of us will be back in a few weeks after Monday so then we can get ready. I love to be back at school but I don’t know if I am.

School is one of the thing in the world that are important because of your education that you need it says in the law that you need a good education to get a job but if you don’t have a good education you don’t get a job.

 

Back to school is the best thing ever but I wish I was at school because I like school so much. School is the govorment decided to send us all back to school what is amazing to do but some of us are sick and not well and we feel like we  want to go back to bed.

 

 

 

have a good day/night

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *